Duluth Vineyard Podcast: Weekend Services https://duluthvineyard.org Weekend Services from the Vineyard church in Duluth, MN. Visit our website: https://duluthvineyard.org for more information about our services, times and our church. Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:54:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.1 https://duluthvineyard.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Weekend Services – The Vineyard Church https://duluthvineyard.org 32 32 no © 2019 the Vineyard church webmaster@duluthvineyard.org the Vineyard church Weekend Services from the Vineyard church in Duluth, MN. Visit our website: https://duluthvineyard.org for more information about our services, times and our church. Vineyard Webmaster webmaster@duluthvineyard.org https://duluthvineyard.org/podcast/weekend-services/feed/ Moses: Sovereign Foundations https://duluthvineyard.org/message/moses-sovereign-foundations/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 17:54:43 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12760 38:41 The Holy Spirit Changing the World https://duluthvineyard.org/message/the-holy-spirit-changing-the-world/ Sun, 09 Jun 2019 17:32:11 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12749 33:00 Come, Holy Spirit https://duluthvineyard.org/message/come-holy-spirit/ Sun, 02 Jun 2019 18:06:10 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12743 36:37 Signs, Wonders, and the Holy Spirit https://duluthvineyard.org/message/signs-wonders-and-the-holy-spirit/ Sun, 26 May 2019 16:50:20 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12733 50:49 The Gifts of the Holy Spirit https://duluthvineyard.org/message/the-gifts-of-the-holy-spirit/ Sun, 19 May 2019 17:43:09 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12725 38:13 The Baptism of the Holy Spirit https://duluthvineyard.org/message/the-baptism-of-the-holy-spirit/ Wed, 15 May 2019 15:37:59 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12721 37:12 The Holy Spirit & Me https://duluthvineyard.org/message/the-holy-spirit-me/ Sun, 05 May 2019 18:19:30 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12669 34:22 Who Is The Holy Spirit? https://duluthvineyard.org/message/who-is-the-holy-spirit/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:35:43 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12659 42:36 Living a Life of Resurrection https://duluthvineyard.org/message/living-a-life-of-resurrection/ Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:21:00 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12653 42:04 Confronting Identity Thieves https://duluthvineyard.org/message/confronting-identity-thieves/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 17:40:14 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12636 44:59 Embracing Our True Identity https://duluthvineyard.org/message/embracing-our-true-identity/ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 17:57:57 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12633 40:21 The Unshakeable and Completely Secure Love of God https://duluthvineyard.org/message/the-unshakeable-and-completely-secure-love-of-god/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:47:02 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12627 42:11 Expansive Love https://duluthvineyard.org/message/expansive-love/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:50:29 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12621 38:09 Breathtaking Love https://duluthvineyard.org/message/breathtaking-love/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:46:38 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12615 46:30 Perfect Love Revealed https://duluthvineyard.org/message/perfect-love-revealed/ Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:39:38 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12612 36:33 Perfect Love https://duluthvineyard.org/message/perfect-love/ Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:54:02 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12606 35:56 How to Think About Giving https://duluthvineyard.org/message/how-to-think-about-giving-2/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:10:38 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12597 47:36 Why We Give https://duluthvineyard.org/message/why-we-give/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:35:07 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12593 37:43 The Tough and Tender Love of God https://duluthvineyard.org/message/the-tough-and-tender-love-of-god/ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:29:51 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12581 38:36 How To Think About Being Wealthy https://duluthvineyard.org/message/how-to-think-about-being-wealthy-2/ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 19:01:31 +0000 https://duluthvineyard.org/?post_type=message&p=12579 41:34